LordBrian’s “Art Of Rolling” Article

          Here is an article that I wrote for “Art Of Rolling” magazine. They generously provided me with a platform to express myself and I opened up to let people know that I am more than just a name on a messageboard. I hope you enjoy it!

My Article

http://issuu.com/artofrolling/docs/issue5_isssuu & type in page 96!

          And while you’re at it, check out all of the amazing online issues from “Art Of Rolling”. Angelo & Layla are doing an amazing job so definitely check them out at: http://www.angeloferrer.com/artofrolling/

Leave a Reply

