Remembering Brian “Cozmik” Scott

COsmik

I remember first meeting Brian while I worked at |B| Unique’s “Underground Skatepark”. He was a humble kid that wanted to take his skating to the next level so he skated hard everytime he put on his skates and he was a very quick learner. It was scary seeing him progress so fast but it was also refreshing to see that the new generation of skaters was pushing themselves hard. I always did my best to look out for him, whether it be a wheel hook-up, a |B| Unique  shirt hook-up, free skate session passes, etc… He was a good kid so I definitely wanted to hook him up when I could. I have so many good memories of “Cozmik” and that is the way that I will continue to keep his spirit alive. I’m remembering him for his drive, his smile, his dedication to rolling & his positive attitude. I miss my lil’ bro so much but I know that he is rolling in peace in the sky above.

Roll In Peace…

Brian “Cozmik” Scott

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4YPsPPHPsE

If you would like to help out the “Scott” Family with any donations feel free to check out this link:

http://cozmik.chipin.com/tribute-to-brian-cozmik-scott

Backslide

One Response to “Remembering Brian “Cozmik” Scott”

  1. Me and anthany saw the news coverage and was crushed i was the same age as him hopefully this never happens again

Leave a Reply

