4 B.unique&Co. shirts you’ve probably never seen!


Due to my position over the years in B.Unique&Co. I have come across alot of clothing. Trust me, I have just about every shirt that was ever made including some sample tees that never seen the light of day. Here are 4 pieces of rare clothing that I have in my vault…Enjoy 😉

This shirt is basically an ode to all of the amazing photographers out there documenting our sport and lifestyle.

I have hated the color Purple since before the days of Barney and Friends but for some reason this Grey tee with Dark Purple logo is the only thing that I wear with only a hint of that dreaded color.

This is one of my favorites since this is a 1 of 1 sample tee. Brown with the Bronze Foil lettering is a win-win situation.

You can easily tell that this zip-up hoodie is a sample since the lettering is spaced wrong but I still like this hoodie. It’s soft and comfy like a blanket.

3 Responses to “4 B.unique&Co. shirts you’ve probably never seen!”

  1. Nice!

    do you know if they are going to remake this jacket?

    http://secure.rollerwarehouse.com/item/B/UNIQUE_ORIGINAL_HOOD/id/185BUN7307/

    I want the red or blue in large, Im like you I dont like purple lol

  2. I have one hood from them and a pair of kicks. I wish I has more of their stuff but it is what it is…..

  3. […] received over time through his position at B Unique. See the photos and the info on each product at Shut Up and Skate. “Due to my position over the years in B.Unique&Co. I have come across alot of clothing. […]

Leave a Reply

