USD “KILLA BEEZ” touches down at Urban Rolling Skateshop

         

          ShutupandSKATE & The LB-CAM visited Urban Rolling Skateshop (www.urbanrolling.com)  a few weeks ago to check out the arrival of the Demetrious George “Killa Beez” USD’s first hand. And I have to say that eventhough I am not a big fan of the color Yellow these skates look pretty good in person. If I was to ride these skates I would hook up a White cuff, White Liners, Yellow Laces and White Back Soul Plate and I’ll be rolling in style 😉

Leave a Reply

