Art Of Rolling & I Roll NY “Pizza Jam” 3/25/2010 LB-CAM pics

          On Thursday, March 25th at 4:00 there was a great New York City Rollerblader gathering at a fresh new spot located in Brooklyn. This Pizza Jam was put together by 2 of NYC’s Rollerblading powerhouses Art Of Rolling (http://www.artofrolling.net/) & I Roll NY (http://www.irollny.com/). There was great skating, delicious pizza and to make it even sweeter I recieved a warm welcome back to my hometown.

I would like to take this time to say THANK YOU to Art Of Rolling & I Roll NY for putting this together! Much LOVE & RESPECT! I apologize in advance for not having that many pics but my son was there and he was a handful haha but here is what I managed to take between his multiple energy bursts!

The Co-Organizer of this event Angelo Ferrer representing Art Of Rolling getting ready to capture some of today’s festivities.

A few Rollerbladers warming up with a set-up rail on the East side of the long ledge.

Hungry Rollerbladers waiting patiently for mass pizza consumption.

Angelo & Craig breaking bread before the hunger storm comes rushing in.

A thumbs up from Craig and a proud smile from Angelo signifies that the Rollerblading masses have been fed.

I almost caught Craig off-guard…almost!

NYC swag turned up a few notches for this pic.

2 slices of pepperoni pizza eaten together can cure this hunger face.

I got you this time Craig muhahahahaha.

I spy Jon Ortiz.

Finish the whole ledge any trick and WIN a free Art of Rolling t-shirt!

The aftermath of pizza + hungry Rollerbladers.

The fresh new Art Of Rolling business card.

3 Responses to “Art Of Rolling & I Roll NY “Pizza Jam” 3/25/2010 LB-CAM pics”

  1. irollny Says:

    hahaha thanks for catching me with the only old man face lol.

  2. […] Check out the article and some quick snap shots from LB on SUAS. More photos below. “On Thursday, March 25th at 4:00 there was a great New York City Rollerblader gathering at a fresh new spot located in Brooklyn. This Pizza Jam was put together by 2 of NYC’s Rollerblading powerhouses Art Of Rolling & I Roll NY. There was great skating, delicious pizza and to make it even sweeter I recieved a warm welcome back to my hometown. I would like to take this time to say THANK YOU to Art Of Rolling & I Roll NY for putting this together! Much LOVE & RESPECT!” – Lord Brian. More photos by Kiko Lo from the Pizza Jam session are below. […]

  3. Woo thats me!! Welcome back Lord B!

Leave a Reply

