Eat.Pray.Rollerblade.

          That is pretty much the routine for us Rollerbladers so I am very happy to have come across a new blog by my bro Mike Obedoza called “Blading With Chef Knives”. Why does his opinion on Rollerblading & Food count?…Well, besides being a sponsored Rollerblader he is also Culinary Institute of America Alumni, so he pretty much knows his stuff. So, if you are into Food & Rollerblading like I am then definitely check out his blog! I know for a fact that I’ll be trying out some of his recipes to cure my after-session hunger pains!

“Blading With Chef Knives”
http://obedobe.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

