“Le Mardi”

          The French phrase “Le Mardi” means “On Tuesday” when I used some random French to English translator that I found on Google to decipher the name of this new jazzy edit coming from the Co.Efficient Crew out in Long Beach, California. This edit features the rollerblading talents of Gregory Preston, Vincent Martinez & Keith Hubbard.

          I am liking this edit because of the smooth vibe it portrays along with a relaxing instrumental supporting the backdrop. These guys are like my family and they inspired me while I was living out in Long Beach so I am glad to see them still lacing it. And after you watch this edit check out their Co.Efficient blog http://efficiencyiskey.wordpress.com  to see what’s going on in the Long Beach scene!

One Response to ““Le Mardi””

  1. Hahahaha glad you figured that out!

    Thanks man

Leave a Reply

