Missing Links

          Recently, I went through all of my “Support Rollerblading” links in order to find out which companies and sites were still relevant and to my surprise I erased at least 20 or more! Where the hell did companies such as LeftFootRight or websites such a Kindgrind.com or RollHype go? This saddened me and made me realize just how many companies went under in the past year or so. So, I am asking all of you to please send me an email to pleaseshutupandskate@yahoo.com if you don’t see a rollerblading company or website that should be on there. Thank you for your Support, peace and keep rolling!

Leave a Reply

