JEREMY SODERBURG What Are You Rolling On?

Jeremy Soderburg dissects his set-up and explains why he rolls this way.

Skates: USD Coup De Tat Classic Thrones
Liners: stock USD liners at the moment
Wheels: Undercover 2011 team wheel
Bearings: Undercover
Frames: 50/50
Why do you roll this way? I’m riding Thrones right now cause it’s been a wile since I took some time to ride a pair and the Coup’s look fresh, even though I’m loving all the USD models right now. Undercover wheels cause I feel they’re the best, they’re the perfect hardness and they’re the only wheels I don’t break within a week. 50/50 frames cause I can’t ride any other frame.

Leave a Reply

