Osbel Velez: Back In The Game

          I want to take this time to introduce to you a blader named Osbel Velez. I also want to personally welcome Osbel Velez back to blading. After a 10 year absence from the blading scene Osbel is back and blading all over the place while representing NJ to the fullest. In his own words he will give you all a glimpse into who he is and where he came from.

          “I actually started rollerblading when I was about 12 years old before I even knew what aggressive skating was. My first video was The Hoax and my love for the sport started. I began to make it my lifestyle and even had a local sponsor from Unreal Skate Shop in Bridgewater, NJ. Being young however set me back because I couldn’t travel and with the few people in my area slowly fading away I eventually stopped when I was about 16 in high school. It wasn’t until about 2 years ago…about ten years later, that I purchased a pair of blades from Spoil’d Bratt Skate Shop just to have something to do with my spare time and the rest is history. From there I met Steve Nichols & Mike Hazard which re-lit that fire in me and I’ve been going hard ever since. Now, I ride for Spoil’d Bratt and been doing what I can to keep getting better and get back what I missed all those years”.

OSBEL VELEZ EXCLUSIVE EDIT

3 Responses to “Osbel Velez: Back In The Game”

  1. Mike hazard Says:

    Hell yea, that’s my boy. Oz always kills shit

  2. jrszyjames Says:

    Hell yea bro represent – always killing it

Leave a Reply

